Regional Sales Team

Meet our dedicated team who are here to help you with any questions you may have about our river cruises.

Our Regional Sales Directors are available to assist you with your sales and marketing promotions with Emerald Waterways.  Support includes product training, cruise nights, group support, co-op marketing requests and more.  Please contact us with your ideas to promote Emerald Waterways.
Ann Chamberlin

Ann Chamberlin

Vice President of Sales, Emerald Waterways

Ann.Chamberlin@emeraldwaterways.com

Richard Hickey

Richard Hickey

Senior Director, Key Accounts - Florida

(617) 306-6879
Richard.Hickey@emeraldwaterways.com

Oya Bekisoglu Updated

Oya Bekisoglu

Regional Sales Director, Midwest

(469) 929-5706
Oya.Bekisoglu@emeraldwaterways.com

Nancy Lovino

Nancy Iovino

Regional Sales Director, West Coast

(818) 434-6181
Nancy.Iovino@scenicusa.com

donna kurtz

Donna Kurtz

Director, Charter & Incentive Sales

(781) 331-1329
Donna.Kurtz@scenicusa.com

Dave Lubchansky

Dave Lubchansky

Group Sales Manager, US

(844) 572-3642
USGroups@emeraldwaterways.com

flavio

Flavio Policarpo

Regional Sales Director, Latin America

(+55) 11-95132-4722
Flavio.Policarpo@scenic.eu

 

hien cao

Hien Cao

Sr. Trade Sales Coordinator

sales.support@scenicusa.com