Top
Brochures
Email

Search for

Sales Support

Meet the Emerald sales support team
Contact Name Position Territory Phone  Email
Rob Huffman VP, Trade Sales U.S. (704) 843.0379 Rob.Huffman@emeraldwaterways.com
Dave Lubchansky Group Sales Manager U.S. (844) 572.3642 USGroups@emeraldwaterways.com
Krista Holmberg Business Development Mgr Pacific NW (425) 295.4755 Krista.Holmberg@emeraldwaterways.com
Jennifer Reynolds Business Development Mgr Southeast (561) 309.1572 Jennifer.Reynolds@emeraldwaterways.com
Mark Junette Business Development Mgr West Coast (714) 394.9779 Mark.Junette@emeraldwaterways.com
Richard Hickey Director, Key Accounts U.S. (617) 306.6879 Richard.Hickey@emeraldwaterways.com
Oya Bekisoglu Business Development Mgr Southwest (469) 929.5706 Oya.Bekisoglu@emeraldwaterways.com
Tom Van Dorn Business Development Mgr Midwest (781) 708-2836 Tom.VanDorn@emeraldwaterways.com
Scott Moore Business Development Mgr Northeast (617) 888.0171 Scott.Moore@emeraldwaterways.com

Stay up to date
on all things Emerald

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Not right now, thank you >

Hi There,

It looks like you're visiting from outside The United States.

Please visit the for the most relevant information plus up-to-date cruise and tour pricing.

Continue anyway

Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city / town / suburb
Please enter your state / region
Please enter your postcode
Please select your country
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

To have Emerald Waterways call you about making a booking, please fill out the below:

We will call you within 2 hours of normal business hours, to see our hours please click here

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please select a state