Sales Support

Meet the Emerald sales support team

Contact Name Position Territory Phone Email
Rob Huffman VP, Trade Sales U.S. (704) 843.0379 rob.huffman@emeraldwaterways.com
Dave Lubchansky Groups Manager U.S. (844) 572.3642 USGroups@emeraldwaterways.com
Krista Holmberg Business Development Mgr
Northwest (425) 295.4755 Krista.Holmberg@emeraldwaterways.com
Jennifer Reynolds Business Development Mgr Southeast (561) 309.1572Jennifer.Reynolds@emeraldwaterways.com
Mark Junette Business Development Mgr
Southwest (714) 394.9779 Mark.Junette@emeraldwaterways.com
Richard Hickey Director, Key Accounts U.S. (617) 306.6879 Richard.Hickey@emeraldwaterways.com
Tom Van Dorn Business Development Mgr
Midwest (781) 708-2836 Tom.VanDorn@emeraldwaterways.com
Scott Moore
Oya Bekisoglu
Business Development Mgr
Business Development Mgr
Northeast
Southwest
(617) 888.0171
(469) 929 5706
Scott.Moore@emeraldwaterways.com
Oya.Bekisoglu@emeraldwaterways.com