Top
Brochures
Email

Search

Sales Support

Meet the Emerald sales support team
Contact Name Position Territory Phone  Email
Michelle Arigo Groups Manager U.S. (844) 572.3642 Groups@emeraldwaterways.com
Randy Goodrich Regional Sales Manager Northwest (503) 330.7439 Randy.Goodrich@emeraldwaterways.com
Linda Gruneklee Regional Sales Manager Southeast (561) 309.1572 Linda.Gruneklee@emeraldwaterways.com
Mark Junette National Sales Manager   (714) 394.9779 Mark.Junette@emeraldwaterways.com
Richard Hickey Director of Key Accounts     richard.hickey@emeraldwaterways.com
Carolyn Szekeres Regional Sales Manager Deep South (974) 523.9633 Carolyn.Szekeres@emeraldwaterways.com
Tom Van Dorn Regional Sales Manager Midwest (781) 708-2836 Tom.VanDorn@emeraldwaterways.com
Scott Moore Regional Sales Manager Northeast   scott.moore@emeraldwaterways.com

Stay up to date
on all things Emerald

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Not right now, thank you >