Top
Brochures
Email

Search for

Sales Support

Meet the Emerald sales support team
Contact Name Position Territory Phone  Email
Rob Huffman VP, Trade Sales U.S. (404) 433.8111 rob.huffman@emeraldwaterways.com
Michelle Arigo Groups Manager U.S. (844) 572.3642 Groups@emeraldwaterways.com
Randy Goodrich Regional Sales Manager Northwest (503) 330.7439 Randy.Goodrich@emeraldwaterways.com
Linda Gruneklee Regional Sales Manager Southeast (561) 309.1572 Linda.Gruneklee@emeraldwaterways.com
Mark Junette Regional Sales Manager Southwest (714) 394.9779 Mark.Junette@emeraldwaterways.com
Richard Hickey Director, Key Accounts U.S. (617) 306.6879 Richard.Hickey@emeraldwaterways.com
Carolyn Szekeres Regional Sales Manager Deep South (974) 523.9633 Carolyn.Szekeres@emeraldwaterways.com
Tom Van Dorn Regional Sales Manager Midwest (781) 708-2836 Tom.VanDorn@emeraldwaterways.com
Scott Moore Regional Sales Manager Northeast (617) 888.0171 Scott.Moore@emeraldwaterways.com

Stay up to date
on all things Emerald

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter your email address
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Not right now, thank you >
Where would you like your brochures mailed to?
Please choose a brochure
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please enter your address
Please enter your city / town / suburb
Please enter your state / region
Please enter your postcode
Please select your country
Where did you hear about Emerald Waterways?
Please validate

Subscribe

Subscribe now and keep up to date with the latest offers, savings and news at Scenic.

To have Emerald Waterways call you about making a booking, please fill out the below:

We will call you within 2 hours of normal business hours, to see our hours please click here

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number
Please select a state