Call Center Updates

Call Center Updates

North America Call Center Holiday Hours

Please note our Call Center holiday hours for Christmas and New Year’s:

Open Monday, December 24th 9AM to 4PM EST/ 6AM to 1PM PST

Closed Tuesday, December 25th

Open Wednesday, December 26th 9AM to 8PM EST / 6AM to 5pm PST

Open Monday, December 31st 9AM to 4PM EST/ 6AM to 1PM PST

Closed Tuesday, January 1st

Open Wednesday, January 2nd 9AM to 8PM EST / 6AM to 5PM PST